When I’m not shooting Film

The “Question” was . . . What do you do when your NOT shooting film . . .

well

Female Hooded Oriole

Female Hooded Oriole in my garden at my feeders . . .

 

Male Hooded Oriole

Male Hooded Oriole in my garden at my feeders . . .

and

Poppies

Poppies on a spring day . . .

or

lost keep

Lost Keep . . . photo manipulation . . .

 

Lets not forget digital Infrared

IR Vistas

IR Vistas . . .

 

but daily

just

outside

my

kitchen window

Male Anna's Hummingbird

Male Anna’s Hummingbird . . . Natures beauty

 

You might say

I am

addicted

to

Bird photography

who me?

Who . . . ME!

 

Flight

Flight . . .

 

Any morning with a cup of coffee & digital camera I am usually watching out my kitchen window at the garden just outside.  It is there that I draw my inspiration from, my joy, my daily manna for my soul. So that’s what I do when I’m Not shooting film . . . and if that’s not enough, add two wonderful granddaughters to chase about , blow bubbles and play with.  Nuff said, get off your butt and go make a picture.

 

2 thoughts on “When I’m not shooting Film

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here different web address and thought I
    might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.

    Look forward to going over your web page repeatedly.

Leave a Reply

All Aspects of Photography

EXPLORATIONS IN THE PHOTOGRAPHIC ARTS - www.allaspectsphotography.com

Mark Hilliard Atelier's Blog

Fine Art Nature Photography Of Mark Hilliard

GIMP Magazine

A Premier GIMP Users Magazine

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

Captivate Me

..finding magic in the ordinary..

