2014 Project 365 update

Day 365 the final shot

Day 365 the final shot

 

Well there you have it. The final shot completed today Jan 1st, 2014.  Was it worth the aggravation, time and energy to do a 365 Project? especially with the tight parameters I placed upon myself in taking these photos each day for One full year?  I learned a lot, I enjoyed it at times, it was a burden at others, it was a thorn in the side of a few friends and a special woman.  Would I do it again? Yes & No . . . am I glad it is done? Hell yes! Will I get grief from others for doing it? of course, it was an undertaking few people will ever attempt, commit to or finish.  If you do a 365 photo project, I wish you luck, hope your friends remain friends and most of all I hope you complete your personal adventure.

I have fun stuff to go do, meanwhile have a beer, contemplate your navel lint, I am off to make a few Landscapes and not think about my kitchen window, numbers or 365 projects!

Tim

Leave a Reply

All Aspects of Photography

EXPLORATIONS IN THE PHOTOGRAPHIC ARTS - www.allaspectsphotography.com

Mark Hilliard Atelier's Blog

Fine Art Nature Photography Of Mark Hilliard

GIMP Magazine

A Premier GIMP Users Magazine

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

Captivate Me

..finding magic in the ordinary..

